Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Tutors and Heads of Year 2020-21


Year 7

Head of Year

Mrs N Bexon


Assistant Pastoral Lead

Mrs K Wilson


7B Tutor

Mrs J Baker


7A Tutor

Miss A Shao


7R Tutor

Miss R Robinson


7T Tutor

Mrs K Wilson/Mrs J Furse


7H Tutor

Miss E Hildreth


7S Tutor

Mr S Cosier


7W Tutor

Miss R Walton/Mrs A Whatley


Year 8

Head of Year

Mrs R Chester


Assistant Pastoral Lead

Miss L Hill


8B Tutor

Miss L Hill


8A Tutor

Mr N Suckling


8R Tutor

Mr H Copson


8T Tutor

Miss R Morden


8H Tutor

Miss J Harries


8S Tutor

Mrs L McDowell


8W Tutor

Mr W Keeling


Year 9

Head of Year

Miss R Jones


Assistant Pastoral Lead

Mr M Havenhand

9B Tutor

Mrs J Hammond


9A Tutor

Miss K Rosser-Evans


9R Tutor

Miss C Band


9T Tutor

Mr L Le Texier


9H Tutor

Mr J Parsons


9S Tutor

Mr M Havenhand


9W Tutor

Miss G Reeves


Year 10

Head of Year

Mrs M Paterson


Assistant Pastoral Lead

Mr T Dove

10B Tutor

Mrs D Tame- Hill


10A Tutor

Miss S Wooller


10R Tutor

Mr T Dove


10T Tutor

Mr R Keeping


10H Tutor

Miss E Brookbanks


10S Tutor

Mr R Shakeshaft


10W Tutor

Mrs M Clements-Foster


Year 11

Head of Year

Mr J Humm


11B Tutor

Miss S Cosier


11A Tutor

Mr J Connaughton 


11R Tutor

Mrs R Almgill 


11T Tutor

 Mr T Watkins


11 HTutor

Mrs C Lanczak-Faulds


11S Tutor

Mrs N Malik


11W Tutor

Mrs F Winstone


Year 12/13 

Director of Sixth Form                         Mr S Nicholson                

Head of Year 12

Mr W Clapton               

Head of Year 13

Mrs L Turner
  12/13B Tutor 

Mr W Clapton / Mrs J McGuinness

  12/13A Tutor

Mr S Paterson

  12/13R Tutor

Mrs L Turner / Mrs J McGuinness

  12/13T Tutor

Mr T Nash

  12/13H Tutor

Miss J Selfe

  12/13W Tutor

Dr P Ingram

  12/13L Tutor

Miss K Oldroyd

  12/13M Tutor

Miss I Ebanja

  12/13E Tutor

Miss S Stuebing

  12/13S Tutor

Miss S Nicholson


Back to Top