Our School App Stay connected on the go...


Tutors and Heads of Year


Year 7

Head of Year

Mrs N Bexon


Assistant Head of Year

Mr M Havenhand


7B Tutor

Mrs J Hammond


7A Tutor

Miss K Evans


7R Tutor

Miss C Band


7T Tutor

Miss E Hamilton


7H Tutor

Mr J Parsons


7S Tutor

Mr M Havenhand


7W Tutor

Miss G Reeves


Year 8

Head of Year

Mrs M Paterson


Assistant Head of Year

Mr T Dove


8B Tutor

Mrs D Tame-Hill


8A Tutor

Miss S Wooller


8R Tutor

Mr T Dove


8T Tutor

Mr R Keeping


8H Tutor

Miss H Newhouse


8S Tutor

Miss J Norris


8W Tutor

Mrs M Clements-Foster


Year 9

Head of Year

Mr J Humm


9B Tutor

Miss S Cosier


9A Tutor

Mr J Connaughton


9R Tutor

Mrs R Almgill


9T Tutor

Miss G Gray


9H Tutor

Miss C Loveland


9S Tutor

Miss R Jones


9W Tutor

Mrs F Zanibellato


Year 10

Head of Year

Mrs R Chester


10B Tutor

Mrs N Malik


10A Tutor

Miss J Bishop


10R Tutor

Miss S Nicholson


10T Tutor

Miss R Walton


10H Tutor

Miss I Ebanja


10S Tutor

Mrs R Binnington


10W Tutor

Miss R Robinson


Year 11

Head of Year

Mr C Adams


Assistant Head of Year

Mrs J Baker


11B Tutor

Mrs J Baker


11A Tutor

Mr T Watkins


11R Tutor

Mrs C Lanczak-Faulds


11T Tutor

Mr D Crowe


11H Tutor

Mrs F Winstone


11S Tutor

Miss L Hill

  11W Tutor

Miss J Harries


Year 12/13

Director of Sixth Form

Mr S Nicholson

  Head of Year 12

Mr W Clapton

  Head of Year 13

Mrs L Turner


12/13B Tutor 

Mr W Clapton / Mrs J McGuinness


12/13A Tutor

Mr S Paterson


12/13R Tutor 

Mrs L Turner / Mrs J McGuinness


12/13T Tutor

Mr T Nash


12/13H Tutor

Miss J Selfe


12/13S Tutor

Mr B Sharland


12/13W Tutor

Dr P Ingram


12/13L Tutor

Miss K Oldroyd

  12/13M Tutor

Miss C Hartley

  12/13E Tutor

Miss S Stuebing


Back to Top